Small Talk

from one Kindergartner to Another

Let’s Get Started!

on January 28, 2017

Welcome to our Kindergarten Blog!  Mrs. Illi & Ms. DeEugenio want all of our Kindergarten Students (with the help of a grown-up, of course), to participate in our class blog.  We think it will be a great way to practice finding letters on the keyboard, learn how to type sentences, and get to know our friends even better!

Let’s begin with your first assignment…

Please type at least one complete sentence that tells everyone what your favorite zoo animal is!  It would also be great if you gave us a reason or two why this zoo animal is so awesome.


11 Responses to “Let’s Get Started!”

  1. Dr. Davis says:

    I am a big fan of the otters. They always seen like they are having so much fun!

  2. ms.suarez says:

    Bunnies are my favorite because they can eat carrots like me.

  3. eliani0924 says:

    Bunnies are my favorite because they can eat carrots like me.

  4. Ethan says:

    my favorite animal is zebra because he is silly.

  5. lizzymorgan says:

    I like giraffes because they are tall.

  6. addison says:

    I like lions because they have cute babies.

  7. Constadina says:

    I like flamingos because they are pink.

  8. Mrs. Illi says:

    Great job blogging this week, everyone! I cannot wait to see what everyone has to say in next week’s blog!

  9. violet2011 says:

    My favrit is an elfit beekz it kan wasx you wis its truk. (My favorite is an elephant because it can wash you with its trunk.)

  10. Blake says:

    i like cheetahs. they are fast.

  11. lrbilli says:

    My favorite zoo anmol is a leprd. Becas it has spots.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar