Small Talk

from one Kindergartner to Another

100 Is a Special Number!

on February 6, 2017

Hello Everyone!

This Friday is the 100th Day of School!  We have been having so much fun together this year.  I have enjoyed each and every one of our days together!

Let’s think about the number 100.  Can you complete the following sentence and give a reason why?

“I wish I had 100…”


9 Responses to “100 Is a Special Number!”

  1. violet2011 says:

    I wish I had 100 blankes beeks I LOVE my blanke. (I wish I had 100 blankies beacause I love my blankie.) 🙂

  2. eliani0924 says:

    I wish i had 100 shopkins because there the best and I Love them.

  3. Ethan says:

    I wish I had 100 balloons because I want to fly in the sky.

  4. Mrs. Illi says:

    I might enjoy being in a room filled with 100 kittens, because they are so cute!

  5. Constadina says:

    i wish i had 100 dogs because they are fluffy.

  6. lizzymorgan says:

    I wish I had 100 people in my family so that I would have more people to love.

  7. addison says:

    i wish i had 100 dogs and cats because i love them. 100

    addison 100

  8. Blake says:

    I wish I had 100 jelly beans. They are good.

  9. lrbilli says:

    I wish I had 100 ranbows becas thay have all difrit cullrs. (This is Lydia – I wish I had 100 rainbows because they have all different colors. –Beth)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar